Which product are you using?

Press Room

West is the world’s largest dedicated conferencing service provider, connecting people through advanced audio, web, video and event services.

In The News

InterCall Announces More Self-Service Options

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Tue, 09/23/2014 - 10:00

CHICAGO, IL., September 23, 2014 - InterCall®, a subsidiary of West Corporation and the world's largest conferencing and collaboration services provider, announced today the release of Version 10.5 of the InterCall Virtual Environments and Webcast Studio platform, providing users with more engagement, training and customization tools than ever before.

Read More

West Positioned as a Gartner UCaaS Magic Quadrant

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - Tue, 09/09/2014 - 01:00

OMAHA, NE., September 9, 2014 – West, a leading provider of technology-enabled communication services, announced today that Gartner, Inc. has positioned the company in the Leaders Quadrant of its August 28, 2014, “Magic Quadrant for Unified Communications as a Service (UCaaS), Multiregional” for a third consecutive year. The recognition is based on West’s ability to execute and the Company’s completeness of vision in the UCaaS space.

Read More

Esna and InterCall Make Real-time Collaboration

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - Wed, 07/30/2014 - 01:00

RICHMOND HILL, ON., Canada, July 30, 2014 – Esna Technologies (Esna), a leader in cloud-enabled communication and collaboration software, announced a partnership with InterCall®, the world’s largest conferencing and collaborations service provider. Under the terms of the agreement, effective in July of 2014, InterCall will market and resell Esna iLink™ for WebEx and Esna iLink for Cisco to its customers worldwide.

Read More

InterCall and NextPlane Partner to Offer UC-to-UC

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - Wed, 05/07/2014 - 01:00

CHICAGO, IL., May 7, 2014 – InterCall®, a subsidiary of West Corporation and the world's largest conferencing and collaboration services provider, and NextPlane, the leading provider of B2B Unified Communications (UC) Collaboration and Federation services, today announced an agreement under which InterCall will market and resell NextPlane’s UC Exchange service to complement their UC offerings.

Read More

InterCall Introduces Virtual Learning Environment

Monday, December 16, 2013 - Mon, 12/16/2013 - 01:00

CHICAGO, IL., December 16, 2013 -  InterCall, a subsidiary of West Corporation and the world's largest conferencing and collaboration services provider, today announced enhancements to its award-winning Virtual Learning Environment, designed to meet the demands of training as well as recruiting and other human resources applications.

Read More

Pages

Press Releases

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 12:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 01:00
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 10:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 01:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 01:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 01:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 01:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 01:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 01:00

West Media Contact

Julie Kent-Ransom,
Communications Manager

Contact